OUR TEAM

Ty Chivers
BROKER/SALES & GENERAL CONTRACTOR

TY@PPOSF.COM
561-743-7020

Traci Chivers
BROKER/SALES & MARKETING CORDINATOR

TRACI@PPOSF.COM
561-743-7020

Amber Schwartz
CLOSING COORDINATOR

AMBER@PPOSF.COM
561-743-7020

Amber Marmol
REALTORS

AMBERMARMOL@PPOSF.COM
843-709-9734

Angela Veselov
REALTORS

ANGELA@PPOSF.COM
561-676-6366

Ashley Kaplan
REALTORS

Ashley@PPOSF.COM
561.379.9177

Bruce Kopf
REALTORS

BRUCE@PPOSF.COM
772-631-8885

Craig Sponsky
REALTORS

CRAIG@PPOSF.COM
561-371-2032

Jodi Flanigan
REALTORS

JODI@PPOSF.COM
561-719-4681

Joseph Dalfonso
REALTORS

JOSEPH@PPOSF.COM
561-262-9090

Kimberlee Blair
REALTORS

Kim@PPOSF.COM
772-261-4210

Kimberly Krizka
REALTORS

Kimberly@PPOSF.COM
561-927-8760

Nancy Connor
REALTORS

NConnor007@YAHOO.COM
561-685-5007

Robert Piergeorge
BROKER ASSOCIATE

Pierre84@COMCAST.NET
561-743-7020

Sarah Christoph
REALTORS

Sarah@PPOSF.COM
561-222-9334

Shereen Vahabzadeh
REALTORS

SHEREEN@PPOSF.COM
561-818-9302

Sherry Flading
REALTORS

SHERRY@PPOSF.COM
561-346-8834